Consensual Worlds- Delerium
Emma- Sisters of Mercy
Secret Track- Velvet Acid Christ
Angel- Massive Attack
The Ubiquitous Mr Lovegrove- Dead Can Dance
Thorns- Wumpscut
Starlight- Fictional
Masquerade- Berlin
Only You- Yaz
Just Like Heaven- The Cure
Transmission- Joy Division
No New Tale To Tell- Love & Rockets
Kindertraum (single mix)- Melotron
Untitled- Apoptygma Berzerk
Jetzt Oder Nie- Eco
Rough Sex- Lords of Acid
I Want You- Wumpscut
Strap Me Down- Laeatherstrip
Anarchy- KMFDM
Circling Overland- Front242
Sex Dwarf- Soft Cell
Brand New Key- Rasputina
Absolution- Gary Numan
Dissolve- Switchblade Symphony
Nine While Nine- Sisters Of Mercy
Nothing- sexwithsarah
The Sparrows & The Nightingales- Wolfsheim
Skyquake- Assemblage 23
Du Riescht So Gut- Rammstein
Release It- Hate Dept
Standing- VNV Nation
Corporate Slave- Snog
Starsign- Apoptygma Berzerk
The Longing- Project Pitchfork
Temptation- Project Pitchfork
Jewel- The Cranes
*Touched- VAST
Silence- Delerium
Under Your Skin- Silke Bischoff
Alienmusic- Xorcist

You can buy most of these at Amazon, or MusicWerks (right next to the Vogue, on Capitol Hill).